Cebu is a province of the Philippines located in the Central Visayas (Region VII) region, and consists of a main island and 167 surrounding islands and islets. Its capital is Cebu City, the oldest city and first capital of the Philippines, which is politically independent from the provincial government. The Cebu Metropolitan Area is formed by seven neighboring cities and eight other local government units. Mactan–Cebu International Airport, located on Mactan Island, is the second busiest airport in the Philippines.

Featured Local Destinations

Where do you want to host your event? Browse venues and event suppliers in our top destinations

Venues for Events

Try something fresh & new for your party, meetings, and special events.