Metro Manila

Metropolitan Manila is the seat of government and one of the three defined metropolitan areas of the Philippines. It is officially known as the National Capital Region (NCR), and is commonly known as Metro Manila or simply Manila. It is made up of 16 cities namely: the City of Manila, Quezon City, Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Parañaque, Pasay, Pasig, San Juan, Taguig, and Valenzuela, as well as the municipality of Pateros.

Venues for Events

Try something fresh & new for your party, meetings, and special events.

Place to Eat

Your guide to the latest must-try restaurants of the Metro's

Accommodations near your venue

Browse beautiful places to stay with all the comforts near your events.